fbpx

Interfaith Israel Trip – January 2020

maxresdefault

Interfaith Israel Trip – January 2020

Led by Rabbi Brian Zimmerman, Beth El Fort Worth
& Pastor Mark Stephenson, Harmony Toluca Lake

 

January 15-26, 2020

Together we will experience sites of importance to Jews and Christians throughout the region.

To see more details and to sign up for the trip, please click here. 

 

  • Day 1: Wednesday, January 15, 2020: DEPARTURE
  • Day 2: Thursday, January 16, 2020: WELCOME TO ISRAEL!
  • Day 3: Friday, January 17, 2020: THE JEWISH SABBATH
  • Day 4: Saturday, January 18, 2020: NATURE AND THEOLOGY
  • Day 5: Sunday, January 19, 2020: THEOLOGY AND SECURITY
  • Day 6: Monday, January 20, 2020: TO THE DESERT, WHERE IDEAS BLOOM
  • Day 7: Tuesday, January 21, 2020: DEAD SEA BASIN
  • Day 8: Wednesday, January 22, 2020: BETHLEHEM
  • Day 9: Thursday, January 23, 2020: THE OLD CITY/SHORASHIM
  • Day 10: Friday, January 24, 2020: THE JEWISH SABBATH
  • Day 11: Saturday, January 25, 2020: WORSHIP AND EXPLORATION
  • Day 12: Sunday, January 26, 2020: WELCOME HOME!
  •  
    Screen Shot 2019-04-28 at 3.25.19 PM Screen Shot 2019-04-28 at 3.25.57 PM

Book your tickets